You are here: American University University Library Ask a Librarian Subject Specialists

Subject, Librarian Contact Information, Office Hours
Subject Librarian Profile (Email) Office Hours
Children's and Young Adult Literature Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Education Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu) Make an Appointment
TESOL and Applied Linguistics Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Art, Art History, and Graphic Design Melissa Becher ( mbecher@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Biology Clarissa Ihssen (ihssen@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Chemistry Clarissa Ihssen (ihssen@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Computer Science Clarissa Ihssen (ihssen@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Environmental Studies Clarissa Ihssen (ihssen@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Mathematics and Statistics Clarissa Ihssen (ihssen@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Physics Clarissa Ihssen (ihssen@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Psychology Clarissa Ihssen (ihssen@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Business Katie Hut (khut@american.edu) Make an Appointment
EndNote Basic Katie Hut (khut@american.edu) and Mary Mintz ( mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment  
African American and Africa Diaspora Studies Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Anthropology Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Arab World Studies Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Asian Studies Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Economics Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu)
Make an Appointment
Health Studies Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Multi-Ethnic Studies Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Sociology Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
International Studies Clement Ho ( cho@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Justice Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu)

Make an Appointment with Olivia

Law and Legal Studies Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment with Olivia
Organization Development Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment with Olivia
Political Science Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment with Olivia
Public Administration and Policy Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment with Olivia
Communication Studies Derrick Jefferson ( derrickj@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Journalism Derrick Jefferson ( derrickj@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Research Data Management Stefan Kramer ( skramer@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Statistical Information Stefan Kramer ( skramer@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Digital Research Archive Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Performing Arts Nobue Matsuoka ( nobue@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Archives and Special Collections Leslie Nellis ( lnellis@american.edu)  
University College Mary Mintz ( mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Honors Program Mary Mintz ( mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
DC History Kathryn Ray ( ray@american.edu)  
American Studies Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
History Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Literature Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Philosophy Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Religion Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
World Languages and Cultures (WLC) Mary Mintz (mmintz@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)/Geospatial Research Jessica Breen (geospatial@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Data (Numeric) Stefan Kramer (skramer@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Mendeley Greg Schuler (gschuler@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Zotero William Rafferty (wraffert@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Bug Icon

AnchorElectronic resource problem? Please use this form to report your issue.